Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!


Role Play Academy concerning a project to improve duelists.
 
HomeGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Share
 

 I have a ruling question here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Kirito

Leona

Posts : 142
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2013-01-20
Location : Hell

I have a ruling question here Empty
PostSubject: I have a ruling question here   I have a ruling question here EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 3:40 pm

when my opp atcks me with a high atk monster and we both have less lp then that monster.what happenes when i play volcanic counter
Back to top Go down

irvin260

Leona

Posts : 17
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2013-01-17
Age : 21
Location : in front of the monitor

I have a ruling question here Empty
PostSubject: Re: I have a ruling question here   I have a ruling question here EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 4:49 pm

the duel ends in draw ._.


I have a ruling question here QRejS
Back to top Go down

Kirito

Leona

Posts : 142
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2013-01-20
Location : Hell

I have a ruling question here Empty
PostSubject: Re: I have a ruling question here   I have a ruling question here EmptyTue Jan 22, 2013 8:07 pm

i wasnt sure does it activate after a already take damage but tnx now


SAO AND FMA RULLLLEEEEEE
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content



I have a ruling question here Empty
PostSubject: Re: I have a ruling question here   I have a ruling question here Empty

Back to top Go down
 

I have a ruling question here

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Project Duel Academy :: General and Misc :: Dorm Archive :: Slifer Red :: Class Room-