Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Role Play Academy concerning a project to improve duelists.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

The King of Ice is here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

IceKing

Lucian

The King of Ice is here Empty
PostSubject: The King of Ice is here   The King of Ice is here EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:30 pm

Yo guys , I'm new here.
I've been looking for an active academy for some time and I'm glad I found this one, now here's some facts about me.
1. I'm 16
2. I've been playing Yu-Gi-Oh since I was 6 but I just started playing competitively for a couple of years
3. I'm an Anime Fan
4. I make Oricas and Altered Art cards.
Back to top Go down

Helel65

Leona

Character Sheet
Name:
HP:
The King of Ice is here Left_bar_bleue100/100The King of Ice is here Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
PostSubject: Re: The King of Ice is here   The King of Ice is here EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:32 pm

Welcome welcome to oda
Back to top Go down

Nottu

Lucian

Character Sheet
Name: Herenyonen
HP:
The King of Ice is here Left_bar_bleue84/84The King of Ice is here Empty_bar_bleue  (84/84)

PostSubject: Re: The King of Ice is here   The King of Ice is here EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:33 pm

Hey there. ODA welcomes you sir.
Back to top Go down

Blazer Slater

Lucian

Character Sheet
Name:
HP:
The King of Ice is here Left_bar_bleue100/100The King of Ice is here Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
PostSubject: Re: The King of Ice is here   The King of Ice is here EmptyFri Jan 31, 2014 4:36 pm

Hello and welcome to ODA. I'm Blazer Slater but you may call me Blazer or Blazer-Chan. I'm 24, married to Nottu, and I've been playing Yu-Gi-Oh since it first came out. I even read it as a manga in the monthly Shonen Jump. If you have any questions, feel free to ask any of the admins or mods.