Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Role Play Academy concerning a project to improve duelists.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi there! im new in ODA.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Aryalix

Leona

Hi there! im new in ODA. Empty
PostSubject: Hi there! im new in ODA.   Hi there! im new in ODA. EmptyTue Jul 23, 2013 11:47 am

Hi everyone, im Aryalix but you can call me Arya, Rakhalix my brother invite me here, and it is a pleasure to be in this academy, i will try to be active, and i wish i can be better in this academy, and if you got something to say dont be shy just tell me.Very Happy
Back to top Go down

C.C.

Admin

Character Sheet
Name: C.C.
HP:
Hi there! im new in ODA. Left_bar_bleue100/100Hi there! im new in ODA. Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Hi there! im new in ODA.   Hi there! im new in ODA. EmptyTue Jul 23, 2013 12:02 pm

Welcome. Hope you'll enjoy as well, and that you'll have a god time with your brother around. Please do ask any of us Admins or Moderators, if there;s something you don't know, or would like to ask about ODA.

Have fun!
Back to top Go down

rakhalix

Leona

Character Sheet
Name: Rakha
HP:
Hi there! im new in ODA. Left_bar_bleue100/100Hi there! im new in ODA. Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Hi there! im new in ODA.   Hi there! im new in ODA. EmptyTue Jul 23, 2013 1:16 pm

Hi there, Arya Welcome to ODA, Have fun bro.Very Happy
Back to top Go down

Aryalix

Leona

PostSubject: Re: Hi there! im new in ODA.   Hi there! im new in ODA. EmptyTue Jul 23, 2013 1:39 pm

Thanks for the welcoming! Razz
Back to top Go down

rakhalix

Leona

Character Sheet
HP:

PostSubject: Re: Hi there! im new in ODA.   Hi there! im new in ODA. EmptyTue Jul 23, 2013 1:41 pm

Im the Real Galaxy-Eyes user.....
Back to top Go down