Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Role Play Academy concerning a project to improve duelists.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Constellar build.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Evil

Leona

Constellar build. Empty
PostSubject: Constellar build.   Constellar build. EmptyTue Nov 20, 2012 9:57 pm

I'm gonna post my constellar deck. Mainly because I don't want kev to have bragging rights of being the only one in deck construction.

So, post advice, and remember this is my first build, and I haven't playtested it very much.

https://i.imgur.com/seQc6.png
Constellar build. SeQc6
Back to top Go down

MajinKev84

Zed

Character Sheet
Name:
HP:
Constellar build. Left_bar_bleue100/100Constellar build. Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
Constellar build. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Constellar build.   Constellar build. EmptyWed Nov 21, 2012 12:24 am

Star Chart and super rebirth help the deck alot ... double summon and offering arent really nessasary since most of the cards allow multiple summons on their own also call of the haunted helps abuse star charts draw and m7 this is from my experince with the deck definatly a good start
Back to top Go down

Evil

Leona

Constellar build. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Constellar build.   Constellar build. EmptyWed Nov 21, 2012 3:56 am

Thanks for the help, and yea I did notice that doulbe summon and ultimate offering were a little pointlessm.. one problem ive run into with this deck is it burns through the hand too easily, are you able to think of a solution?
Back to top Go down

MajinKev84

Zed

Character Sheet
Name:
HP:
Constellar build. Left_bar_bleue100/100Constellar build. Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)
Constellar build. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Constellar build.   Constellar build. EmptyWed Nov 21, 2012 4:22 am