Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Please Join or Login!
Project Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Role Play Academy concerning a project to improve duelists.

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Here comes the newbie.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

Khaos

Leona

Here comes the newbie. Empty
PostSubject: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 12:24 am

Hey everyone, I'm somewhat new to Yugioh, I played for a little while a couple years ago but went inactive for a long time. Started to get back into the game on DN and Was recommended by an opponent to join an academy and after some searching I found this academy. Not really sure what all you do at an academy but I'm figuring I'll learn that as I go. Anyways to make a long story short. Sup?
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 12:25 am

*Chaos

Hello and welcome to ODA!
Back to top Go down

Khaos

Leona

PostSubject: Re: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 12:46 am

Lol I prefer the Transliteration spelling of Χαος, Khaos, instead of the Latin translation chaos. And thanks glad to be here.
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 1:06 am

Oh an intelligent one!

We're going to have fun~
Back to top Go down

Sylveon

Leona

Character Sheet
Name: Katia Sylver
HP:
Here comes the newbie. Left_bar_bleue100/100Here comes the newbie. Empty_bar_bleue  (100/100)

PostSubject: Re: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 1:25 am

Welcome to the academy, Khaos.
Back to top Go down

Khaos

Leona

PostSubject: Re: Here comes the newbie.   Here comes the newbie. EmptyMon Jan 13, 2014 1:42 am